TIMJAMES - Canada: Netdating til singler

  • Last seen a few years ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Appearance
Height:
5' 8"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Dark brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Personal
About yourself:
She'll also believe that when I say something I mean it no matter what it may be, and will love, honor, and cherish me as well as we will enjoy each others company until death do us part. She will also be one who WANTS to share in my dreams as well as any hardships we may have. I must also say she will want to be the mother of any children WE have as I do want to father at least ONE child if not more. If she has one or two, that is fine as long as we have one or more. Also she must NOT do drugs, smoke, or drink ANY type of alcoholic beverages (which includes beer, wine, and hard liquor). Also another important thing is my lady MUST have decent English skills as while love is the MOST important thing in our relationship, secondly communication is a priority in building a relationship and going through life together FOREVER!
Looking for:

I am very romantic person and sweet heart ,easy going, honest and very kind person I'm an honest guy looking for someone that is tired of playing games and ready for a real and mature relationship. I enjoy going out and having fun, going to movies and hanging out with my friends. But I also enjoy spending time at home just relaxing and watch a movie or a good TV show.I love cats .I have cats at my home.I am nice and easy going out with.I love to ply with kids and friends. Thank you for viewing my profile. I must first say that I'm one who prefers to have everything known from the start, so what you read below might seem like too much, but only fair if you are considering me. So, let me now tell you about me, which I don't like to do very much, but it's better to know now then find out later.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!